Round 3 

2023/24 Ladder       Latest updates at AV here:  ttps://athsvic.resultshub.com.au/

Female OP

200m: Monique Larose 28.25 (-3.7);

800m: Nicole Pennings 2:35.39; Natalie Laurie 3:12.10;

400m Hurdles: Natalie Laurie 86.58;

Hammer: Nicole Pennings 20.35m; Natalie Laurie 20.88m;

Javelin: Lara Richards NM;

Shot Put: Nicole Pennings 7.81m; Natalie Laurie 8.81m;

Female 20

200m: Talia Allen 33.54 (-2.1);

800m: Mira Downie 2:42.90; Talia Allen 2:45.11;

Discus: Elise Keeghan DNS;

Shot Put: Talia Allen 5.54m;

Female 18

200m: Cheyenne Van Ravenstein 29.39 (-2.2);

Shot Put: Cheyenne Van Ravenstein 7.47m;

Triple Jump: Cheyenne Van Ravenstein 8.62m;

Female 16

200m: Shri Nidhi Bolisetty 29.99 (-2.8);

400m: Maddie Tarabay 60.48;

90m Hurdles: Maddie Tarabay DNS;

400m Hurdles: Jaslene Ong 77.72;

Discus: Maddie Tarabay 32.17m;

Javelin: Maddie Tarabay 34.27m; 39.39m;

Long Jump: Maddie Tarabay 4.95m;

Pole Vault: Jaslene Ong 2.30m;

Shot Put: Jaslene Ong 10.06m;

Triple Jump: Jaslene Ong 9.41m;

Female 14

200m: Alexa Schultz 29.14 (-3.6); Teresa Huang 31.25 (-3.6);

800m: Alexa Schultz 2:40.32;

Pole Vault: Jazel Ong 2.00m;

Triple Jump: Teresa Huang 8.31m;

Female 40

200m: Tania Griffiths 50.93 (-1.2);

Shot Put: Tania Griffiths 4.96m;

Male OP

100m: Liam Kernick 12.57 (-1.2);

200m: Corey Robinson 23.13 (-0.8); Zachary Wilmot 24.07 (0.7); Sam Tassone 25.45 (0.7);

400m Hurdles: Ben Van Der Westhuizen 78.95;

4x400m: Nunawading 3:56.99;

Hammer: Corey Robinson 18.28m; Ben Van Der Westhuizen 21.22m;

Long Jump: Liam Kernick 5.02m;

Shot Put: Sam Tassone 6.09m; Ben Van Der Westhuizen 9.42m;

Triple Jump: Corey Robinson 12.61m; Sam Tassone 9.81m;

Male 20

100m: Flynn Cocking 11.28 (-0.5);

Male 18

200m: Thomas Placella 24.88 (-0.2); William Margaritis 27.16 (-0.9); William Zheng 27.27 (-0.2);

800m: William Zheng 2:25.75;

400m Hurdles: William Zheng 69.84;

Shot Put: William Margaritis 9.10m;

Male 16

200m: Max Wright 25.04 (-0.2); Syrus Ong 27.30 (-0.5);

200m Hurdles: Max Wright 28.81;

Pole Vault: Cooper Bertram DNS; Jake Frost 3.50m; Syrus Ong 2.90m; Andrew Weerasinghe 3.05m;

Shot Put: Jake Frost 10.51m;

Male 14

100m: Tyson Gniatkiewicz 13.67 (-0.0);

Long Jump: Tyson Gniatkiewicz 4.83m (-1.4);

Male 40

200m: Darryl Griffiths 28.29 (0.6);

Shot Put: Darryl Griffiths 8.70m;

Triple Jump: Darryl Griffiths 8.23m;


Join us                          Contact us

Club Newsletter

Cross Country have a go in Winter

Remembering the past

About our Club                 

Membership info and costs

Footy Tipping

BSAT Nunawading Track info

Its time to come back

Competition results

Shield Ladder            Shield Info


Athletics Victoria      ANW at AV

Athletics Australia

Little Athletics Nunawading

Victorian Race Walking Club

BOM: forecast    current rain pattern

Athletics Nunawading Inc.     Club code: ANW      Affiliated with Athletics Victoria
Updated 22 October 2023

timewasters ANW - updates #top

Shield: Round 1  Round 2  Round 3  Round 4  Round 5  Round 6  Round 7  Round 8  Round 9  Round 10  Round 11  Round 12  Shield Final  Zone Final        

Ladder   Claim ANW record here

AV Shield - interclub competition   (AV info here)

Didn’t find it?